Euro Football Punter Review

Euro Football Punter Review – Rubbish

Euro Football Punter Review 99p
Overall
1.5
  • Value For Money
    (1.5)
  • Profitability
    (0.5)
  • Potenital
    (2.5)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

Summary

Welcome to our Euro Football Punter Review, This is a popular Football tipster on the Betting Gods tipping network that has delivered over £3098.25 in profit since its launch in May 2021.

Pros

  • 10 day trial offer 99p
  • 60 day money back guarantee
  • Proven track record
  • Trusted platform
  • Specialises in European leagues

Cons

Welcome to our Euro Football Punter Review, This is a popular Football tipster on the Betting Gods tipping network that has delivered over £3098.25 in profit since its launch in May 2021.

Focusing solely on the European leagues makes this tipster stand out a little as many tipsters will tip anything when it comes to football, a little specialization is a good thing.

We have recently added Euro Football Punter to our top football tipsters list for 2023

euro football punter profile pic

Tipster Name: Euro Football Punter

Website: bettinggods.com/Euro-football-punter

Platform: Betting Gods (read our betting gods review for more info on this tipping platform)– Website/Email/App

With an average monthly profit of £123.93, Euro Football Punter is one of the best football tipsters on the internet. Every month, Ole sends an average of 46 tips to members via email, on the Betting Gods members area, and free mobile app.

But What Sets Ole Apart From Other Tipsters?

Well… The fact that Ole has managed to pass our rigorous vetting is something for a football tipster. We’re particular about the performance levels a tipster has to hit before they can officially join the network. Ole is the only dedicated football tipster live on the Betting Gods network!

It’s Ole’s professional approach to betting on football that has allowed them to collect £3,098.25 profit since May 2021!

Service Cost: 99p for 10 days trial and then £27 a month

Profitable: Yes

Tipping Style: Standard

ROI: Consistently at about 10.72% or above

How Does The Service Work?

As this is a Betting Gods service it’s really simple and easy to get started simply sign up and create a login for the betting gods website, log in, and view your tipster’s selections from the dashboard(see below image).

euro football punter

This works on all platforms and there is also an app that you can download from your apps tore to be able to check them whilst on the move too.

Selections are provided on a regular basis and sometimes when there are no selections this will also be advised as well as where the odds were available and a staking plan.

betting gods trust pilot 5 star

FAQS – Common Questions About This Service, Answered

Will I Be Automatically Charged?

You will be charged the monthly fee of 27 GBP after your initial trial period. This ensures there are no interruptions to your service. This may not apply to some special offers, however.

Can I Cancel At any time?

You certainly can. All you need to do is drop Betting Gods email and they’ll get your current subscription canceled. They do ask, however, that you give a tipster time to prove themselves. You need to play the long game.

How Can I Trust You?

In addition to having sponsored multiple sports and charity events throughout Europe, they (Betting Gods) have also been featured in various national and international media publications since the brand was launched in 2014, plus proudly have over 1,000 positive online reviews across the internet.

Will I Win every day?

No, you won’t! There are no tipsters who can guarantee daily winners. If they do, they’re lying to you. What can be said is that this service hits winners 64.07% of the time based on past results.

How Are Tips Sent?

Tips are sent via email, through the exclusive member’s website, and via the free mobile app. Tips are published from 08:30 (UK) and you’ll be notified if there are no tips for the day.

Are There Any Minimum Term Contracts?

Not at all! You are free to cancel after a few days, a couple of weeks, or several months. You are not tied into any minimum-term contracts at any point.

How Soon Will I Receive Tips?

Immediately after payment, you will receive a welcome email and login details. With these details, you can then access the Betting Gods app or members area and view today’s tips.

Can You Guarantee A Profit?

Like winners, profit cannot be guaranteed as much as anyone would love to be able to guarantee it. Please don’t fall for promises of guaranteed profit. No one can guarantee a profit. It’s gambling.

Why Don’t You Offer A Free Trial?

Betting Gods previously offered short free trials but with this comes a high volume of scammers who will repeatedly take free trial after free trial. By charging a small token fee for your trial it shows us that you’re serious about becoming a professional punter and committed to your own success.

I Have More Questions, Can I Speak to Someone?

Of course! Just visit the contact us page here and send your message across. One of the team will then be able to help you out.

euro football punter results

How Good Is Euro Football Punter?

The Euro Football Punter service launched in May 2021 and has amassed over £3000 in profit based on his £25 stake betting plan.

That says it all doesn’t it £3000 in 2 years from betting £25 per point is not a great return at all.

As you can see by the profit and loss records above there have been just 7 losing months from 24 with the profit far outweighing the losses over time.

The ROI (return on investment) has been steady at over 10.2% since launch and all signs are positive.

We will update on this service in regular intervals going forward so be sure to check back to this review every few months.

Euro Football Punter Review – Is It Worth Joining?

A steady progression is a very positive sign for any tipster and the fact you can try this service for 10 days for just 99p (with a 60-day money-back guarantee) says it all.

However, in 2023 the service is just not delivering at all, and for now, we would say to avoid it until it either recovers or closes.

July 2023 Update

Another bad month and it slides us deep into the red for 2023, so abse don this sof ar we cannot recommend this service to you, be very careful with this service, we recommend you check back in a few months and see how it’s done then.

August 2023 Update

Another big loss for August makes us start to doubt this tipster’s ability after a total lack of profit in the last 4 months and now the service is down to -£429.70 for the year.

October 2023 Euro Football Punter Review Update

He really has been awful for the whole year September and October ended in profit but not even enough to cover membership and on the whole the service is rubbish.

December 2023 End Of Year Results

Plain awful really from Euro Punter with a total loss for the year of £426.90, we failed this tipster and I do not think it can ever redeem itself.

MonthProfit/LossRunning Profit/Loss 2023
Jan 2023-£71.40-£71.40
Feb 2023-£120.10-£191.50
Mar 2023£63.50-£128
Apr 2023-£57.50-£185.50
May 2023£5.60-£179.90
June 2023£61.10-£118.80
July 2023-£90.70-£209.50
Aug 2023-£220.20-£429.70
Sep 2023£2.70-£427
Oct 2023£2.60-£424.40
Nov 2023-£16-£440.40
Dec 2023£13.50-£426.90
see full results on the tipsters page here

A 10% plus overall ROI from football tips since this tipster launched is a good achievement and the sheer consistency of this tipster (especially for football which is a bleak market for tipsters) is a huge plus, but recent results overshadow his overall profile.

Your Thoughts On Euro Football Punter

Have you used this football tipster service before? please write your review of Euro Football Punter for our readers to get the best possible overall picture of this tipster.

Don’t forget to check out our daily free tips as well as our other tipster reviews.

Leave a Reply

User Review
  • Value For Money
    Sending
  • Profitability
    Sending
  • Potenital
    Sending