November 17, 2019

Big Hands Racing Review

Highly Recommended Betting Tools

Statistic Sports Historical and live football data service that gives you a definite edge when placing accas and other football bets.
The Wizard Of Big Odds - Tipster for Horse Racing who is so popular and profitable that he has a waiting list for new members!
Cleeve Racing Free 10 to follow guide for this season horse racing events.
Big Hands Racing Review
Share This :

Welcome to my Big Hands Racing review. I wanted to add a few more of Sports Betting Stars tipsters to the site as I have found them very profitable to follow currently.

Sports Betting Stars tipsters are fast making a name for themselves and this is another service form them that I like.

This is one of Sports Betting Stars tipsters for Horse Racing and comes with the standard 14 day trial for any membership you choose.

Claim a 2 week free trial of Big Hands Racing Tips here

Service Name: Big Hands Racing

Headline: “ Big Hands Racing joined Sports Betting Stars in February 2019 after passing our grueling vetting period with flying colours. Using his value-seeking method on UK flat racing, Big Hands Racing has produced an exceptional return on investment of over 40%.”

Service Cost: 14 Day Free Trial. £19/Month, £49/Quarter, £179/Year

Where To Join: Big Hands Racing Homepage

Platform: Sports Betting Stars

big hands racing info

Big Hands Racing Review – What You Need To Know

Big Hands Racing is a tipster for Horse Racing and it has only been going since September 2018 which means this one is cheaper to join than most.

Below is a breakdown of Big Hands Racing’s results since its inception in September 2018.

MonthProfit £10 stakesProfit £25 stakes
Sept 2018+£213.8+£534.5
Oct 2018+£1185.3+£2963.25
Nov 2018-£62-£155
Dec 2018+£85+£212.5
Jan 2019+£234.5+£586.25
Feb 2019+£238+£595
Mar 2019+£309.5+£773.75
Apr 2019-£224.2-£560.5
May 2019+£407.6+£1019
June 2019+£380.3+£950.75
July 2019-£466.8-£1167
Running Total+£2301+£5752.5

Only one losing month so far and a whopping return on investment of 44% in just 11 months. Approved for the best tipsters section of the site already as this one is on fire.

Claim a 2 week free trial of Big Hands Racing Tips here

big hands profit loss

The Advised Betting Bank For Big Hands Racing

Big Hands advises around 100 points to follow his horse racing tips as with most banks this is quite high to cover any potential losing streaks without wiping the entire bank.

This has not been an issue at all so far though with only one losing month from 11.

Claim a 2 week free trial of Big Hands Racing Tips here

Need To Knows For Big Hands Racing

Tips are sent out the day before racing between 6 and 7 pm meaning you can get the best value for money on the prices.

The types of bets advised are Win and Each Way singles.

The number of selections advised per day varies between 1 and 3 per day and depends on the quality of racing on any given day. There will be occasions where no selections are given.

Selections are emailed directly to your inbox so that you can access them anywhere and anytime.

Big Hands has been proofed by numerous independent proofing services and verified and honest.

join big hands racing

Every membership option comes with a 14 day no fuss trial which is easily canceled via Paypal should you not enjoy their service.

My Thoughts On This Tipster For Horse Racing

This is certainly a Horse Racing tipster worth following with 10 out of 11 months in profit there is really nothing I need to say and I am confident this one is a moneymaker long term.

Claim a 2 week free trial of Big Hands Racing Tips here

Your Big Hands Racing Reviews

Have you tried the Big Hands Racing tipster service before or are you a current member of the Sports Betting Stars platform in general? then leave your own review and star rating for this tipster and the tipping platform itself for others to read.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Big Hands Racing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Share This :

Other Profitable Tipsters You May Like

Get Access To The Best Free Tips Now!
Get free tips daily from premium tipsters sent direct to your email inbox simply by subscribing for free. Find the best free and paid tipsters for Horse Racing, Football and more.
We respect your privacy.