GET FREE TIPS WITH US
Join thousands of subscribers and receive free tips from our very own tipster service
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

The Betting Mastermind Review

The Betting Mastermind Review

Welcome to The Betting Mastermind Review

Where To Join: CLICK HERE

GET FREE TIPS WITH US
Join thousands of subscribers and receive free tips from our very own tipster service
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Service Headline: “If you are looking for a solid investment that has been proven long-term then get in touch and join the family.”

Service Author: Stuart Neill

Service Cost: £19.99 per month or annual one of price of £129.99

The Betting Mastermind Review

 

 

 

The Betting Mastermind Review

The Betting Masterminds prime focus is on UK and Irish horse racing and aims to offer solid ROI long term for all of its members which they affectionately call their family.

It comes in pretty cheap at just £19.99 a month or £129.99 for a whole year and full results are available on the website so it looks pretty transparent. Results during a small trial by us are as below and are based on £10 lays instead of £100 which they advise.

There are two services on offer the Place laying service which involves laying horses not to place in a race and places are limited to just 100 spots (unsure if this is true). We trialled the Place Laying service.

Place Laying Trial

Date Time Horse Odds P/L £10 Lays
20/10/2017 17:10 Hussar Ballad 5.63 9.5
20:00 Moviesta 2.46 9.5
21/10/2017 16:35 Shady Glen 2.65 -16.5
17:10 Alfredandnodeal 4.09 9.5
23/10/2017 15:00 Money For Nothing 3.08 9.5
16:00 Adrrastos 3.5 9.5
24/10/2017 15:10 Encrypted 3.03 9.5
25/10/2017 15:55 Amirr 9.4 9.5
26/10/2017 17:45 Couldn’t Could She 5.27 9.5
27/10/2017 19:15 Sennokian Star 3.29 9.5
20:45 Jack Blaine 3.34 9.5
21:15 Caledonia Laird 3.3 9.5
28/10/2017 13:25 New To Town 3.3 -23.0
14:30 Miss Zizi 2.72 9.5
15:20 Master Carpenter 4 9.5
29/10/2017 15:45 Dandridge 7.7 9.5
30/10/2017 13:20 Master The World 2.96 9.5
14:50 Twiggy 2.54 9.5

Our profit for this small trial was £112.50 and there was a lot of successful lays in there as you can see only two losing lays from 18 with a relatively small loss.

Full profit loss for this service is available here.

The other service on offer is the Profit Accelerator System/Service the fee is £19.99 billed annually and promises to add over 50 points per year to the other service and the total profit per annum. During The Betting Mastermind Review, We have not trialled this other lay service but full results are on offer on the website.

All in all, it looks like a relatively professional service run by one guy who promises to respond to your emails within 24 hours which is always a good sign. The service is also backed up by the Clickbank 60 day refund guarantee so it’s well worth testing this one for yourself.

The Betting Mastermind Review

 

 

 

Your Thoughts?

Have you used The Betting Mastermind Service? Please create your own review and leave star ratings on upon your findings when being a member of this service. This enables other readers to make an informed decision on joining the tipster in question. Get Free Tips from our tipster.

 

Your Initial Review Score
Your Profit Rating Out Of 5 For The Tipster?
Customer Service Score For This Tipster?
Summary
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
Got laid

This guy knows what he is doing the lays keep coming and they keep losing which means I keep winning. The odd one wins which takes a small dent out of the profit but long term it's looking good so far after 2 months.Will update you all in another few months.

Visit Bet Kudos Free Tips